Town of Viking

You are here: Home
Town Office Moving

Town Office Moving

The Town of Viking municipal office is moving to the Carena!

The Town of Viking Municipal Office will be moving from 4920-53 Avenue on Friday, August 7, 2015 at 4:30 pm.

The Town of Viking Municipal Office will be open for business on Monday, August 10...

Readmore

102nd Bruce Stampede

102nd Bruce Stampede

Come to the 102nd Bruce Stampede

July 24, 25, 26.  Bruce, Alberta

Concert, Dance, Rodeo, Parade, Races, Children's Rides.

Local Rodeo Saturday 1:00pm.  Pro Rodeo Sunday 1:00pm

Free Parking. Free Camping.

See the Bruce Stampede website for more inf...

Readmore

Community Groups Registration and Equipment Swap

Community Groups Registration and Equipment Swap

Viking Community Group Registration and Equipment Swap Night

Registration for All Ages!  Everyone Welcome!

Come out and see what is available for youth and families for Fall and Winter activities.

Bring your information to be able to register in th...

Readmore

Beaver Municipal Solutions is Hiring

Beaver Municipal Solutions is Hiring

Beaver Municipal Solutions is looking for a full time Supervisor of Landfill Services.

Supervisor – Landfill Services (SLS) – Full-time Employment Opportunity

The Supervisor – Landfill Services (SLS) will be responsible for the safe, ...

Readmore

11th Annual ATB Golf Tournament

11th Annual ATB Golf Tournament

Come Join us for the 11th Annual ATB Financial Golf Tournament

Have a fun day of golf and support local charities.

To register call the Viking ATB Financial at 780-336-3209

Registration is $60 per person. All proceeds are in support of local Viking char...

Readmore

foodvideosm

Meetings & Events

Thu 3 Sep - 2:00pm-4:00 pm
0 Days to go
Thu 3 Sep - 6:30pm
0 Days to go
Fri 4 Sep - 5:00pm-11:00 pm
1 Days to go
Wed 9 Sep - 4:00pm-8:00 pm
6 Days to go
Fri 11 Sep - All Day
7 Days to go
Sat 12 Sep - All Day
8 Days to go
Sat 12 Sep - 9:00am
8 Days to go
Sun 13 Sep - All Day
8 Days to go
Tue 15 Sep - 8:00pm
12 Days to go
Thu 17 Sep - 1:30pm
13 Days to go
Thu 24 Sep - 7:30pm
21 Days to go
Tue 6 Oct - 7:00pm-9:00 pm
33 Days to go