Town of Viking

You are here: Home
Law Services Return

Law Services Return

The Law Firm of Knaut Johnson Francoeur LLP, will be opening a law office in Viking on April 16 and, while doing so, is re-connecting the Lefsrud name to the practice of the law.

Knaut Johnson Francoeur LLP is a full-serving law firm serving residents...

Readmore

BRSD #31 Requests for Tender

BRSD #31 Requests for Tender

Battle River School Division #31
Request for Tenders - Facilities Grass Mowing Services at Viking School
Sealed Tenders will be received on or before Thursday,May 8, 2014,
by: Battle River School Division #31
5402 - 48A Avenue
Camrose, AB T4V 0L3

Attn: Chr...

Readmore

Viking Bull Bash 2014

Viking Bull Bash 2014

Viking 2014 BULL BASH!!!!

Sponsored by :
Viking AG Society & Town of Viking

Friday April 11 @ 7:30 p.m.
Carena Complex Indoors

30 World Class Riders from Canada, USA, New Zealand & Australia

Admission:$15
12 and under FREE

Intermission Event:

Mutton B...

Readmore

Town of Viking Closed for Easter Holidays

Town of Viking Closed for Easter Holidays

The Town of Viking will be closed Friday, April 18 for Good Friday and Monday, April 21 for Easter Monday. If you have any emergencies please call our emergency line. If not, we will look forward to hearing from you Tuesday Morning when we return fro...

Readmore

Bulk water Closed till further Notice

Bulk water Closed till further Notice

Due to an unfortunate incident at the water tower there will be no BULK water until further notice.  We hope to have it up and running by the end of this week.  Sorry for any inconvenience.

Readmore

Midget Boys win League Banner

Midget Boys win League Banner

Congratulations to the Midget Boys for winning the League Champion Banner for the third row in the year!  Also for having the least penalty minutes in the whole League.

Readmore

foodvideosm

Meetings & Events

Thu 10 Apr - 5:30pm
-9 Days to go
Fri 11 Apr - 8:00am
-9 Days to go
Mon 14 Apr - 6:30pm-8:00 pm
-5 Days to go
Sat 19 Apr - 11:30am-1:00 pm
-1 Days to go
Mon 21 Apr - 9:30am-11:30 am
0 Days to go
Sat 26 Apr - 9:00am-2:00 pm
5 Days to go
Mon 28 Apr - 5:30pm-9:00 pm
8 Days to go
Fri 2 May - 6:30pm-9:30 pm
12 Days to go